Schule Jens

TEAM

LEHRERZIMMER

Sie erreichen die Lehrpersonen im Lehrerzimmer unter der Telefonnummer 032 331 84 77.


Team

Frau Earnhart Franziska franziska.earnhart@schule-jens.ch
Frau Klopfenstein Sabrina sabrina.klopfenstein@schule-jens.ch
Frau Kohler Hanni hanni.kohler@schule-jens.ch
Frau Pieren Fabienne fabienne.pieren@schule-jens.ch
Frau Reinhard Stefanie Karin stefanie.reinhard@schule-jens.ch
Frau Steiner Marion marion.steiner@schule-jens.ch
Frau Suter Nadia nadia.suter@schule-jens.ch