Schule Jens

TEAM


Team

LEHRERZIMMER(1)
Sie erreichen die Lehrpersonen im Lehrerzimmer unter der folgenden Telefonnummer:
032 331 84 77
Fotos herunterladen


Frau Cartier Aeschbacher Jacqueline jacqueline.cartier@schule-bellmund.ch
Frau Klopfenstein Sabrina sabrina.klopfenstein@schule-jens.ch
Frau Kohler Hanni hanni.kohler@schule-jens.ch
Frau Pieren Fabienne fabienne.pieren@schule-jens.ch
Frau Reinhard Stefanie Karin stefanie.reinhard@schule-jens.ch
Frau Steiner Marion marion.steiner@schule-jens.ch
Frau Wüthrich Ursina ursina.wuethrich@schule-jens.ch